Election Day is Tuesday, November 3, 2020. Find what you need to be prepared below!
Doylestown Township Voting Districts & Polling Locations

Districts 1 & 8
Doylestown Township Building 425 Wells Road, Doylestown, PA 18901

District 2
Pine Run Community Building 777 Ferry Road, Doylestown, PA 18901

Districts 3 & 4
Pebble Hill Reformed Church 320 Edison Furlong Road, Doylestown, PA 18901

Districts 5 & 6
Central Bucks Community Senior Center 700 Shady Retreat Road, Doylestown, PA 18901

Districts 7
Grundy Hall 1290 Almshouse Road, Doylestown, PA 18901

Not sure where to vote? Click here to view the map!

Important Dates

Election Day: November 3, 2020. Polling hours will be 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Voter Registration Deadline: October 19, 2020 (postmarks do not apply). Click here to register to vote.

Absentee Ballot Application and Mail-in Ballot Application Deadline: October 27, 2020 by 5:00 p.m. (postmarks do not apply). Click here to apply for an absentee ballot or mail-in ballot. Not sure what type of ballot to apply for? Click here for more information.

Absentee Ballot and Mail-in Ballot Deadline: November 3, 2020 by 8:00 p.m. (postmarks do not apply)

For more information on voting in Doylestown Township and the 2020 General Election, please visit Bucks County Board of Elections Website by clicking here.

Secure Ballot Drop Box Locations

Bucks County has announced 3 Secure Ballot Drop-off Locations for the 2020 General Election.

  • The Lower Bucks Government Services Center, 7321 New Falls Road, Levittown
  • The Bucks County Administration Building, 55 E. Court St., Doylestown
  • The Upper Bucks Government Services Center, 261 California Road, Quakertown
New Voting Machines

For a look at what to expect next time you are at the polls, check out the videos below:

For more information on voting on the new ClearBallot voting machines, go to the ClearBallot – New Voting Machines page