The Pension Advisory Committee advises the Board of Supervisors on pension matters of Doylestown Township’s staff. They will evaluate the financial condition of the Non-Uniform and Police Pension plans in order to help inform decisions impacting the Doylestown Township Annual budgeting process.


  • Edward Denton, Chairman
  • Sinclair Salisbury, Vice Chairman
  • Robert Salanik
  • Joseph Delikat
  • Colleen Mullin
  • Bill Mokriski
  • Thomas Burke
  • Ken Wallace, Non- Voting Member Secretary
  • Stephanie Mason, Non- Voting Member, Secretary
  • Jennifer Herring, Board of Supervisors Liaison
  • 4:30 PM
  • 2nd Monday Monthly
  • Doylestown Township Municipal Building

CLICK HERE for up-to-date meeting/event calendar.

CLICK HERE to view the live stream meeting.
CLICK HERE to view the DRAFT Minutes from the most recent meeting.