Doylestown Township Members

  • Judy Hendrixson, Vice Chairman
  • Thomas Kelso
  • Larry Gage
  • Bill Wert, III
  • Stephanie J. Mason, Township Manager
  • Daniel Wood, Board of Supervisors Liaison

Doylestown Borough Members

  • Lynn Goldman, Chairman
  • Bruce Hochman
  • Richard James
  • Phil Elingher, Asst. Borough Manager
  • Elizabeth Wyckoff


  • 8:00 AM
  • 3rd Tuesday monthly
  • Caucus Room, Doylestown Township Municipal Building

This Township committee works in cooperation with Doylestown Borough in constructing a pedestrian friendly walk/bikeway that will link residents in both the Borough and the Township. The goal is to complete the community walkway so that pedestrians have a safe route of travel without needing to utilize the sides of roadways. Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors to a one year term.

Click Here to read about the history of the Bike and Hike Committee!

Click Here to view the Bike and Hike System Map!