We are closed on the following recognized Federal and State holidays as well as election days:

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday – Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020

Primary Election Day – Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Independence Day – Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day – Monday, October 12, 2020

General Election Day – Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Veteran’s Day – Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday – Friday, November, 27 2020

Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year’s Day – January 1, 2021

Menu