Contact Us

  1. Home
  2. Contact Us

General Information

Doylestown Township Administration Building
425 Wells Road, Doylestown PA 18901
Phone: (215) 348-9915
Fax: (215) 348-8729


Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM Monday – Friday

Staff Directory

Township Manager Stephanie J. Mason
Chief of Police Dean Logan
Municipal Authority Executive Director Keith Hass
Director of Operations Dave Tomko
Road Superintendent Paul Garr
Water Superintendent Brent Eaton
Chief Water Operator Brent Eaton
Parks Superintendent Chris Mason
Finance Director Kenneth Wallace
Director of Code Enforcement /
Emergency Management Coordinator
Sinclair Salisbury
Fire Marshal/Facilities Manager Rick Schea
Director of Parks and Recreation Karen A. Sweeney
Parks and Recreation: Recreation Program Manager Lisa Pearsall
Special Projects Coordinator Aaron Walizer
Open Records Officer Jackie Rowand

Township Professional Staff Directory

Township Engineer Sean Torpey, P.E. / Senior Project Engineer, Pannoni
Township Solicitor Jeff Garton, Begley, Carlin & Mandio
Township Traffic Consultant Matt Johnston, Pennoni Associates
Township Planning
Judith Stern Goldstein, Gilmore & Associates, Inc.

Tax Collector

Samuel Kolodney
Office: 11 Duane Road, Building D-2
PO Box 2002
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: (267) 247-5066
Cell: (267) 885-8376

Helpful Phone Numbers

Department Phone Number
Police Non-Emergency 215-348-4201
Emergency 911
Doylestown Fire Company #1
Tax Collector 267-885-8376
Keystone Collection Group 866-539-1100
Bucks County Court House 215-348-6000
Bucks County Water & Sewer Authority 215-343-2538
Central Bucks Chamber of Commerce 215-348-3913
Doylestown Borough 215-345-4140
Doylestown Township 215-348-9915
PA Game Commission 610-926-3136 / 610-926-3137
PennDOT 215-345-6060
(State Roads ONLY)